Contact

We love to connect and welcome any questions or comments you may have. Please fill out the form below, email one of us, or call the office and we’ll get back to you promptly.

Amy

CEO + Co-Founder

amy@soomfoods.com

Shelby

COO + Co-Founder

shelby@soomfoods.com

Jackie

CPO + Co-Founder

jackie@soomfoods.com

Julie Ozlek Headshot

Julie

Digital Sales & Marketing Manager

julie@soomfoods.com

Olivia

National Account Manager

olivia@soomfoods.com

Rick

Warehouse Manager

richard@soomfoods.com

Dana Headshot

Dana

Brand Manager

dana@soomfoods.com

Jake Cleary Headshot

Jake

Director of Logistics

jake@soomfoods.com

Hannah Headshot

Hannah

Administration Manager

hannah@soomfoods.com

For press-related inquiries: esha@saffronpr.com

For social media inquiries: tahini@soomfoods.com

For all other questions and concerns: customersupport@soomfoods.com

For orders: orders@soomfoods.com

For sales: sales@soomfoods.com

For finance: finance@soomfoods.com

For information about partnership opportunities, please visit our Food ServiceRetail pages.

Address:
428 E. Erie Ave.,
Philadelphia, PA 19134

Office Line:
267.457.3613